fbpx

Ihre Anfrage an unser Team / Contact Request

One Size –One Size for all

The Original – Gen. 2:

The Original wristband has been completely redesigned and is hand-made out of premium leather. The wristband’s outer edges are ornamented with a leather band and ensure a superb appearance.
The new generation comes with three slots and strong magnets. Scissors, razors and other metal objects get a secure hold. The maximal length of the scissors for the “Original Wristband” is 6.5 inches. Another magnetic surface serves for pinning on the hair clips. The integrated “Wrist-Nip” allows a fool-proof opening of the clips, and the long bobby pins can be fixed on the broad loops.

How do I put you on?

You put me as a whole on a surface and you will notice a “thin and a long side” – the thin side has to face your hand – in this direction, you put me on your arm and close the buckle – but not too tight! – then you move me a little bit front and back until I fit comfortably – now you can equip me with your work material.
TIP: In case you own ergonomically curved scissors or scissors with a big screw, just turn the scissors around and push them as far as they will go into the loop. Like this, it fits perfectly and safely.

Benefits for stylists such as the make-up tray

The make-up tray is held through magnets, just like the scissors. The make-up tray has small bowls, on which one can mix the whole color palette à la Da Vinci. In addition, brushes, eye-performers, lip liners and all the other make-up tools can be attached to me.

What is the difference between a bag and the wristband?

It’s quite easy, you wear me on the arm. This means: Never again will there be holes in your favorite pants and the work material is always where it should be – immediately available and easy to use.

Ihre Anfrage an unser Team / Contact Request

One Size – Eine Größe für alle

The Original – Gen. 2:

Das Original Wristband wurde komplett neu überarbeitet und aus hochwertigem Rindsleder in Handarbeit angefertigt. Die Außenkanten des Wristband sind ringsum mit einem Lederband verziert und sorgen somit für eine tolle Optik.

Die neue Generation ist mit drei Slots und starken Magneten ausgestattet. Scheren, Rasiermesser und andere metallische Gegenstände erhalten einen festen, sicheren Halt. Die maximale Scherenlänge für das “Original Wristband” ist 6,5 Zoll. Eine weitere magnetische Fläche dient zum anpinnen der Haarklammern. Mit dem integrierten “Wrist-Nip” können die Klammern kinderleicht geöffnet werden und an den breiten Schlaufen werden die Abteilklammern befestigt.

Wie lege ich Dich an?

Du legst mich breit aus und erkennst an mir eine – „schmale und eine lange Seite” – die schmale Seite muss in Richtung Hand zeigen – in dieser Richtung legst Du mich an Deinen Arm und schließt den Verschluss – aber nicht zu fest! – danach schiebst Du mich etwas hin und her bis ich bequem an Dir liege – jetzt kannst Du mich mit Deinem Arbeitsmaterial bestücken.

TIP: Solltest Du eine ergonomisch geformte Schere besitzen, oder eine Schere mit einer großen Schraube, dann drehe die Schere einfach um und schiebe sie bis zum Anschlag in die Schlaufe. So erhältst Du einen optimalen und sicheren Sitz.

Vorteile für Stylisten wie z.B. das Make up Tablett.

Das Make-up-Tablett wird wie die Scheren durch Magnete gehalten. Das Make up Tablett besitzt kleine Schälchen, auf dem die komplette Farbpalette á la Da Vinci vermischt werden kann. Zusätzlich können Pinsel, Eyeperformer, Lipliner und sämtliche Make up Tools an mir befestigt werden.

Was ist der Unterschied zwischen einer Tasche und dem Wristband?

Ganz einfach, mich trägst Du am Arm. Das bedeutet: Nie wieder Löcher in Deiner Lieblingshose und das Arbeitswerkzeug sitzt wo es sitzen muss – sofort greifbar und einfach zu handhaben.